Smurfs: Storytime Collection 6, Ljudbok

Smurfs: Storytime Collection 6, Ljudbok
Kategorier: Ljudböcker
Brand: Saga Egmont
62.61 SEK
Mer Info!

The Smurfs are back again! Help the Smurflings escape from Gargamel, watch out for evil truffle trolls on the Smurf s hunt for truffles, and experience the invention of the first Smurfmobile! So fasten your seatbelt and join Papa Smurf, Smurfette, and all the other Smurfs in these five new exhilarating tales about friendship, magical potions, and a witch s quest for love. The Smurfs - Storytime Collection 6 is perfect for early readers, reluctant readers, and older fans, who just want to indulge in some good old 80 s nostalgia. The Smurfs were created in 1958 by the Belgian cartoonist Pierre Peyo Culliford. The small, blue creatures live together in small mushroom-like houses in a village deep in the forest. When they are not playing, building, eating, or inventing new things, they are meddling with the evil wizard Gargamel and his cat Azrael, who wants to get rid of them…The Smurfs and associated trademarks are owned by Peyo Creations. © 2022 Peyo Creations.Get ready for adventures in Smurf Village with all your favourites: Smurfette, Papa Smurf, Harmony, Hefty and all the other little, blue creatures. Hear what happens when Baker Smurf runs out of eggs for his cake, when Vanity Smurf’s reflection suddenly comes to life, or when Gargamel repeatedly tries to spoil the Smurfs peaceful life with his evil plans and dangerous elixirs. Buckets of Smurf fun!